bluesleepy. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr
28 February 2006

A to Z meme
It's only Tuesday, right??? I keep thinking it's more like Thursday. I don't know why....

I got the shipping email for my new computer and got all bummed out thinking it wouldn't make it here until after the weekend. But it's only Tuesday, so there is a chance it will be here on Friday.

My brain's just all wacked out.

Anyhow...

A - Accent: depends on who I'm around, but generally faint Southern.
B - Breakfast Item: mostly coffee, but occasionally a bowl of cereal.
C - Chore you hate: Scrubbing the tub and getting rid of the black gunk that accumulates around our faucets.
D - Dad's Name: Alan (or as my stepmom says, "Always Lovable, Always Nice.")
E - Essential everyday item: Computer with internet access
F - Flavour ice cream: Edy's or Dreyer's (same company) Girl Scout Samoas.
G - Gold or Silver? gold, and preferably rose.
H - Home town: Norfolk, VA... if a Navy brat can be said to have a hometown.
I - Insomnia: Only if I am stressed.
J - Job Title: Domestic Diva.
K - Kids: One nearly year-and-a-half daughter, but hope to end up with three total.
L - Living arrangements: One small house, one husband, one daughter, two cats, one dog.
M - Mom's birthplace: New York.
N - Number of significant others you've ever had: Depends on definition of significant others. Are we including high school, or just college and later??
O - Overnight hospital stays: One, when I gave birth to my daughter. One night where I delivered, and one night at Children's Hospital in Seattle where she was airlifted.
P - Phobia: Alone in the dark.
Q - Queer?: I don't *think* so...
R - Religious Affiliation: I used to go to a Presbyterian church.
S - Siblings: Full-blood sister who's four years older, adopted brother ten years younger.
T - Time you wake up: nearly 10am, but I am working on changing that.
U - Unnatural hair colours you've worn: Obnoxious red.
V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: Brussels sprouts.
W - Worst habit: Fiery temper.
X - X-rays you've had: Loads of dental x-rays, but also after my skiing accident when I was 13 to make sure I hadn't shattered my cheek.
Y - Yummy: Fried chicken and mashed potatoes with gravy.
Z - Zodiac sign: Pisces.




previous * next