bluesleepy. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr
20 November 2006

Grace and bucket play
In reference to yesterday's entry, I figured out why I have such a large head! It's to contain my genius!! HAHAHAHA!!

OK, just kidding.

It's been a while since I treated y'all to a video of my most adorable daughter, so I figured it was time to share her with you. Last night we were watching Sunday Night Football (because I heart Al Michaels and John Madden), and Grace was, as usual, doing her own thing.

Finally I noticed what "her own thing" was. She was very intently filling up one bucket with toys, putting the lid on that bucket, and then pouring all the toys into another bucket! She did this for something like twenty minutes.

I was so amused by it that I had to share with y'all. Also I love how she says, "Oh no!!!!" It's so cute!!!

Enjoy!!




previous * next