bluesleepy. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr
15 October 2005

Family of monsters
Too funny.

Kidnapping Abomination from the Ruined Yellow Labyrinth



Killer from the Underground Ruined Tower



Grim Ravenous Abomination from the Creepy Earth

What is your monster name??

Do you notice something odd about this photo??

Can you see the teeth marks?

That, folks, is a bar of lavender-scented Johnson & Johnson's baby soap. And yes, those are teeth marks in the soap.

I was giving Gracie a bath a couple of nights ago, and I let her play in the water while I read a book. I looked up from my page to see her chewing on the bar of soap. She'd take it out of her mouth, smack her lips together like she didn't like the taste, and then put it BACK into her mouth!

What am I supposed to use for punishment when she starts to say bad words if she doesn't mind the taste of soap!? :o)




previous * next