bluesleepy. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr
03 March 2007

I am a Pepper, you are a Pepper...
Absolutely, positively, shamelessly stolen from Chocolate "Boom Boom" Chaos!!!




You Are Dr. Pepper



You're very unique and funky, yet you still have a bit of traditionalism to you.

People who like you think they have great taste... and they usually do.



Your best soda match: Root Beer



Stay away from: 7 Up

What Kind of Soda Are You?

Mmmm, Dr Pepper. I adore the stuff. Unfortunately my husband calls it Dr Crap. It's because he hates cinnamon, and I do believe it's one of the 23 flavors in Dr Pepper.

I have decided I no longer do clear soda. 7-Up, Sprite, Sierra Mist, you can have it all. Yuck. I'll stick to the dark colas, thanks. I was at a restaurant today, but didn't want caffeine, so I got root beer. Thankfully it was Mug Root Beer and not Barq's, which does indeed have caffeine.

This disjointed and very boring entry brought to you by sheer exhaustion and the inability to type with any sort of speed. Real updates tomorrow... as if you're really dying to know!

*wink*




previous * next