bluesleepy. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr
07 November 2006

Vote Democrat
Wheeeeeee!! My liberal, Democrat, feminist stepmom would be so proud!!!

I always knew I took after her.




Your Vote Score: 26% Republican, 74% Democrat



While you don't always agree with the Democrat party, it's a pretty good match for you.

Do be sure to research each candidate. A liberal Republican or independent candidate might fit you better at times.

Should You Vote Republican or Democrat?

Just for the record, I always try to vote for the best person, regardless of party. I did not vote a straight Democrat ticket this time around, although the only Republicans I happened to have voted for were running unopposed. But in the last election I voted for Republicans when I could have chosen Democrats.

Now get out there and VOTE!!!!!!

Sidenote: Kurt took this quiz and got exactly the same thing, although in reality we do tend to disagree on some things. I knew I married him for a reason!




previous * next