bluesleepy. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr
15 August 2006

Four things meme
Four things you may not know about me....

Four jobs I have had in my life:
1. Customer service representative for a computer store
2. Preservationist/conservationist of books
3. Cataloguer for the Manuscripts and Rare Books Department of my college
4. Quality Assurance/Quality Control and R&D for an industrial hygiene company

Four movies I would watch over and over:
1. The Cutting Edge (tooooooooooooe pick!!!)
2. Men In Black
3. Mulan
4. Labyrinth

Four places I have lived:
1. Norfolk, Virginia
2. Springfield, Virginia
3. Omaha, Nebraska
4. Seattle, Washington

Four TV shows I love to watch:
1. Anything on any Discovery/History Channel
2. Dirty Jobs
3. Dr G, Medical Examiner
4. The Price is Right

Four places I have been on vacation:
1. Kenya
2. Canada
3. Mexico
4. Italy

Four of my favorite foods:
1. shrimp lo mein (damn you, Caroline!)
2. Italian
3. fried chicken & mashed potatoes
4. Carolina bbq (no sauce, with cole slaw)

Four songs that remind me of summer:
1. Any Beach Boys song
2. "Hit 'Em Up Style" by Blu Cantrell
3. "Steal My Sunshine" by Len
4. "Summertime" by Will Smith

Four places I would rather be right now:
1. Wherever Kurt is
2. Soaking in a warm tub
3. Hanging out with friends
4. Visiting my parents

Four readers of this journal who should do this meme:
1. Art (if he hasn't done it yet)
2. Caroline (if she's not too busy with Hubby *wink*)
3. Michele (if she's still on Diaryland)
4. Anyone else




previous * next