bluesleepy. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr
02 January 2006

Boobs boobs and more boobs
Happy New Year!!!!!!

As wonky as this sounds, I'm actually glad 2005 is over. I really hate writing 5s because they never come out looking right. I'm stoked that I won't have to write "5" as part of a year for another 10 years!!!

I never said I made any kind of sense.

Today was errand-running day. We hit the mall to check out the Bath & Body Works sale, which I was rather disappointed in. Usually at their sales you can find their stuff at rock-bottom prices, but this time there wasn't a whole lot that was on sale that caught my eye. Maybe it was my B&BW; it's rather small.

We had lunch at a local Japanese restaurant, which is now my favorite restaurant. They make the sushi right there in front of you, if you wish, although I didn't get sushi. For $8.95, I got the choice of three options (I chose chicken teriyaki, gyoza, and tempura), miso soup with tofu, rice, and a bean sprout and cabbage salad, served with green tea. That's a LOT of food, and it was all good. It was enough for both me and Grace, and Kurt donated some of his food to Grace as well. There was a lot on the menu, too, so we're definitely going back there.

I noticed a plus-sized clothing store near the restaurant that was having an intimates sale, so I went in there to try to find my new bra size. The smallest band size they had was a 40!! I could find a 40B all the way up to a 52DDD, but no 34DDD.

It's a conspiracy.

I am definitely getting a breast reduction at some point. There is no question of my medically needing it if I am a DDD-cup. My stepmom was a DD, and the Navy told her they'd pay for one if she wanted it. She did, and it was the best thing she'd ever done for herself, she says.

I still don't get why women get breast augmentation. I can sort of understand if you're an A cup and you want something in your bra. But girls that are C cups and going up to a DD?? That's just ridiculous. Plus it just doesn't look right.

I've decided I don't like fake boobs. If I'm gonna have to see boobs at some point, I want them to be real. I tell Kurt that every time the Girls Gone Wild commercial comes on the tv when we're watching late night television. Most of the girls have fake boobs and it just isn't sexy.

Wow, two entries in a row on boobs. My two male readers must be thrilled!! :o)

Have a great one!!!




previous * next