bluesleepy. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr
2000-12-27

Best wishes
Christmas went well... very exciting. It really was nice to be in this home surrounded by this half of my family. Sometimes I wish I could have all my family here with me, but that's a bit much to ask. So all y'all who know what it's like to spend Christmas with your mother and your father in the same house, know that you have been blessed with a wonderful gift. It's something I can't ever remember having experienced, since my parents separated when I was only two.

Tomorrow I leave for Arizona, and will be spending New Year's in Las Vegas. This means that I won't be updating till the middle of January, about. Just to let my three readers know... :o)

I hope everyone's holidays were just spectacular, and that the New Year's is just that much better!!! :o)




previous * next