bluesleepy. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr
2000-04-19

Tears
Oof, what a day. There are days when I wonder if my ship will come in. Corey's right... my life could have been worse. But happiness is something I do not take for granted. I can't; too much crap has happened to me. Stuff I can't talk about online to people I don't even know. But at least I have my friends. Those who I know I can call up and cry on their shoulder. Not like I didn't cry enough tears tonight. I really don't want to fail my computer science class. I HAVE to get my writing requirement. And that's the only class that fulfills it. I have to succeed; failure is not an option in my family. I am just waiting for this semester to be over... Then the sinking feeling in the pit of my stomach will no longer be my constant companion.....

Blecch. Enough of this...

Today is my and Kurt's three-month anniversary. Fairly long relationship for him; kind of sad when you think about it. I'm so concerned that it's going to fall apart on his end, and that's something I can't control. But I don't usually worry about it. He and I are good together, and I think he realizes that. And he's assured me he doesn't want to break up over the summer, which is quite comforting. I'm just glad we're together...




previous * next