bluesleepy. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2002

Trading Card

Diaryland Trading Cards!

bluesleepy
member since 3/27/00
242 entries
Gold Edition

Description: I haven't always been a redhead, but I'm thoroughly enjoying it. I'm quite sassy and fiery, just like my hair! :o)

Strengths: I have the ability to ramble on and on about not a whole lot in particular, my wit causes my mother and sister to laugh uncontrollably, and my husband thinks I'm a hottie.

Weaknesses: I am a sucker for all things cross-stitch and can spend hours looking up free patterns and new ideas. I am also addicted to books -- my parents had to take them away from me when I was little to get me to go outside and play.

Special Skills: I make some killer homemade pizza, my steak is to die for, and I love to stitch things for people as gifts. My mother and sister are supremely jealous of my ability to make the back of my stitching look as neat as the front.

Weapons: People who are redhaired can also be very hot-tempered. Beware.

Motto: Never do today what you can put off till tomorrow.

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!




previous * next